Of Indian Origin

beautiful thoughts & creations by various people

Sunday News!

with one comment

Here’s some news, I am in the midst of upgrading my blog….and technology-challenged that I am, I require all the help I get. Luckily my tech-savvy family and friends are willing to help me out. So here is hoping I can get my blog sorted soon. Going with the NEWS theme here are a few gorgeous products made out of old newspapers.

Photos courtesy Etsy, Setu Fairtrade & Uptodate Impex

1. Artwork by sdarts 2. Paper Bag by Setu Fairtrade 3. Pen Holders by Uptodate Impex 4. Bangle by Hippiekingdom

Written by ofindianorigin

August 1, 2010 at 9:52 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nisha ji,
    I like your new theme – it brings out the artworks better.
    -Gorakh Nath.

    Gorakh Nath

    August 3, 2010 at 8:10 am


Leave a Reply

